sozo l.a. discography

Sozo Living Audio discography

Words of life (2012)

1 Light Me Up GBKPL1261925

2 Another Shot GBKPL1261926

3 Don’t Let Me Go GBKPL1261927

4 Many Love Songs GBKPL1261928

5 Saved My Soul GBKPL1261929

6 Shining Faces GBKPL1261930

7 Second Chance GBKPL1261931

8 Candle in the Shadows GBKPL1261932

9 Rise GBKPL1261933

10 4AM Your Faith GBKPL1261934

(c) 2013 Andrew Bates